Bonham Chamber of Commerce

BonHam Area Chamber of Commerce

Board of directors

Deana Staton | Chair:

As president, Deana ensures that the Chamber is able to work for its members and community as you've come to expect from this great  association. As a local business owner, Deana is always looking for ways to increase the Bonham and Fannin County business climate.

Main Street Title, LLC

Kayla Gorden
Cole Title Company

Nathan Graham
Kwik Chek

Lisa Josey

TMC Bonham Hospital

Beverly Kinslow

Samantha Lumpkins

Homestead Winery

Alan McDonald
First United Bank

Chance Peeler
Fannin Bank

Gary Stanley
Fix & Feed

Melissa Maxwell

Bonham Chrysler

Quick Links

327 N Main, Bonham, TX  75418

Fax 903-583-7972


Copyright © 2017 By the Bonham Area Chamber of Commerce

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software